Skip navigation

Due to the lack of any decent swing clubs in NYC, independent swinger parties run rampant.  It takes a substantial investment of time and money to investigate each party in order to find the best.  Each party has similar marketing, but there couldn’t be a bigger discrepancy in terms of their quality.

I was in the “lifestyle” with my girlfriend for several years.  We recently broke up and my new girl does not want to swing.  For that reason, I have nothing to lose in posting the truth about each of the swingers parties in NYC.  I’m not affiliated with any party or club, and I have no doubt that many will hate me for posting this.

This blog started as a post on Craigslist, and I took the time to develop the blog.  The comments are open for you to discuss my posts and continue to set the truth free.  I will also post any other reviews that people send in, as long as they seem credible.  If you are a party promoter, don’t bother to contact me or offer a second chance to check out your event — I’m not interested.

Leave a comment